Skip to content
SearchSearch

STAEDTLER® Nordic - Sweden

Contact us directly:

STAEDTLER Nordic A/S
Høffdingsvej 22
DK-2500 Valby
Denmark

Tlf: 040 930880
info.NC@staedtler.com

Kundtjänst

Mads Hesdam
Tlf: +45 3615 6112
Mads.Hesdam@staedtler.com

Salg Sverige

Tina Jessen, Key Account Manager
Tlf:  +45 4064 6104
Tina.Jessen@staedtler.com

Liselotte Laugesen, Key Account Manager
Tlf:  +45 4064 6102
Liselotte.Laugesen@staedtler.com

Jörgen Agrell, Key Account Manager
Tlf: +46 706 450075
Joergen.Agrell@staedtler.com

STAEDTLER promotional

Jesper Hjaltelin
Tlf: +45 3615 6102
Jesper.Hjaltelin@staedtler.com

Marketing

Louise Vendelbo Hansen, Market Coordinator
Tlf: +45 3615 6103
Louise.Hansen@staedtler.com

Logistik / IT

Jesper Hjaltelin
Tlf: +45 3615 6102
jesper.hjaltelin@staedtler.com

Administration

Jesper Hjaltelin
Tlf: +45 3615 6102
jesper.hjaltelin@staedtler.com

Kim Jensen, administrerende direktør
Tlf: +45 3615 6105, mobil: +45 4064 6105
Kim.Jensen@staedtler.com

Kristina Chronqvist, Finans
Tlf: +45 3615 6118
Kristina.Chronqvist@staedtler.com