Skip to content
SearchSearch

STAEDTLER® Nordic - Iceland

Contact us directly:

STAEDTLER Nordic A/S
Høffdingsvej 22
DK-2500 Valby
Denmark

Tlf. + 45 36 17 43 44
info.NC@staedtler.com

Customerservice

Mads Hesdam
Tlf: +45 3615 6112
Mads.Hesdam@staedtler.com

Sales in Iceland

Kim Jensen
Tlf: +45 3615 6105, mobil: +45 4064 6105
Kim.Jensen@staedtler.com

Dorte Christensen, Key Account manager
Tlf: +45 3615 6110, mobil: +45 40 64 61 01 
Dorte.Christensen@staedtler.com

STAEDTLER promotional

Jesper Hjaltelin
Tlf: +45 3615 6102
Jesper.Hjaltelin@staedtler.com

Marketing

Louise Vendelbo Hansen, Market Coordinator
Tlf: +45 3615 6103
Louise.Hansen@staedtler.com

Logistik / IT

Jesper Hjaltelin
Tlf: +45 3615 6102
jesper.hjaltelin@staedtler.com

Administration

Jesper Hjaltelin
Tlf: +45 3615 6102
jesper.hjaltelin@staedtler.com

Kim Jensen, administrerende direktør
Tlf: +45 3615 6105, mobil: +45 4064 6105
Kim.Jensen@staedtler.com

Kristina Chronqvist, Finans
Tlf: +45 3615 6118
Kristina.Chronqvist@staedtler.com